Liliputi® Soft Leather Sandals

The Liliputi® Soft Sandals are now available! They're colorful, beautiful and soft, you'll definitely fall in love with them! Check out and get your favourite HERE: http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals Hurry up, because these beauties are quite popular...
Sahara Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-barna

Sahara Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-barna

Atacama Beige http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-beige

Atacama Beige http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-beige

Kalahari Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-brown

Kalahari Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-brown

Kalahari Green http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green

Kalahari Green http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green

Atacama Beige http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-beige-sandal

Atacama Beige http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-beige-sandal

Atacama Black  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-black

Atacama Black http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-black

Atacama Green  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-green

Atacama Green http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-green

Atacama Earth  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-earth

Atacama Earth http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-earth

Atacama Grey  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-grey

Atacama Grey http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-grey

Atacama Blue  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-blue

Atacama Blue http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-blue

Pinterest
Keresés