Liliputi® Soft Leather Sandals

The Liliputi® Soft Sandals are now available! They're colorful, beautiful and soft, you'll definitely fall in love with them! Check out and get your favourite HERE: http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals Hurry up, because these beauties are quite popular...
20 Pinek260 követő
Sahara Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-barna

Sahara Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-barna

Kalahari Green http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green

Kalahari Green http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green

Kalahari Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-brown

Kalahari Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-brown

Sahara Blue  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-blue

Sahara Blue http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-blue

Kalahari Green  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green-sandal

Kalahari Green http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green-sandal

Kalahari Black  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-black

Kalahari Black http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-black

Kalahari Grey  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-grey

Kalahari Grey http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-grey

Kalahari Turquoise  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-turquoise

Kalahari Turquoise http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-turquoise

Atacama Beige http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-beige

Atacama Beige http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-beige

Atacama Beige http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-beige-sandal

Atacama Beige http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-beige-sandal


További ötletek
Sahara Pink  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-pink

Sahara Pink http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-pink

Sahara White  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-white

Sahara White http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-white

Kalahari Turquoise  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-turquoise

Kalahari Turquoise http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-turquoise

Kalahari Grey  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-grey

Kalahari Grey http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-grey

Kalahari Black  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-black

Kalahari Black http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-black

Sahara Blue  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-blue

Sahara Blue http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-blue

Sahara Fuchsia  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/Sahara-fuchsia

Sahara Fuchsia http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/Sahara-fuchsia

Kalahari Green  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green-sandal

Kalahari Green http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green-sandal

Atacama Sand  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-sand

Atacama Sand http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-sand

Liliputi® Soft Baby Sandals - Atacama Brown  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-brown

Liliputi® Soft Baby Sandals - Atacama Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-brown

Pinterest
Keresés