Liliputi® Soft Leather Sandals

The Liliputi® Soft Sandals are now available! They're colorful, beautiful and soft, you'll definitely fall in love with them! Check out and get your favourite HERE: http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals Hurry up, because these beauties are quite popular...
20 Pinek257 követő
Kalahari Turquoise  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-turquoise

Kalahari Turquoise http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-turquoise

Kalahari Grey  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-grey

Kalahari Grey http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-grey

Kalahari Black  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-black

Kalahari Black http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-black

Kalahari Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-brown

Kalahari Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-brown

Kalahari Green http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green

Kalahari Green http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green

Kalahari Green  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green-sandal

Kalahari Green http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/kalahari-green-sandal

Sahara Blue  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-blue

Sahara Blue http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-blue

Sahara Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-barna

Sahara Brown http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/sahara-barna

Sahara Fuchsia  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/Sahara-fuchsia

Sahara Fuchsia http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/Sahara-fuchsia

Atacama Grey  http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-grey

Atacama Grey http://www.liliputibabycarriers.com/soft-leather-baby-sandals/atacama-grey

Pinterest
Keresés