Gabriella Feketéné Stenger

25 followers
·
134 following
Gabriella Feketéné Stenger
More ideas from Gabriella
Summerset Abbey by T.J. Brown | 14 Books To Read If You Love Downton Abbey

Summerset Abbey (Summerset Abbey, In a sprawling manor on the outskirts of London, three young women seek to fulfill their destinies and desires amidst the unspoken rules of society in this stunning series starter that fans of Downton Abbey will love.

Brideshead Revisited by Evelyn Waugh | 14 Books To Read If You Love Downton Abbey

Captain Charles Ryder, stationed at Brideshead, recalls his boyhood associations with the odd but charming members of an English noble family.

Jeeves and the Wedding Bells by Sebastian Faulks | 14 Books To Read If You Love Downton Abbey

Jeeves and the Wedding Bells Sebastian Faulks wrote this homage to P. Wodehouse's characters Bertie Wooster and his butler, Jeeves, in the funny

Rutherford Park by Elizabeth Cooke | 14 Books To Read If You Love Downton Abbey

For the Cavendish family, Rutherford Park is much more than a place to call home. It is a way of life marked by rigid rules and lavish rewards. (Downton Abbey readalikes: Rutherford Park by Elizabeth Cooke)