grand tournament

43 Pinek35 követő
The Twin Val'kyrs are coming to Hearthstone. Do you love them? http://hearthstonehungary.hu/node/2-uj-legendary-kartya-fjola-lightbane-es-eydis-darkbane

The Twin Val'kyrs are coming to Hearthstone. Do you love them? http://hearthstonehungary.hu/node/2-uj-legendary-kartya-fjola-lightbane-es-eydis-darkbane

The Grand Tournament is coming! Aug 24 19.00 CEST!

The Grand Tournament is coming! Aug 24 19.00 CEST!

The Twin Val'kyrs are coming to Hearthstone. Do you love them? http://hearthstonehungary.hu/node/2-uj-legendary-kartya-fjola-lightbane-es-eydis-darkbane

The Twin Val'kyrs are coming to Hearthstone. Do you love them? http://hearthstonehungary.hu/node/2-uj-legendary-kartya-fjola-lightbane-es-eydis-darkbane

New cards to purchase: http://hearthstonehungary.hu/node/the-grand-tournament-informaciok

New cards to purchase: http://hearthstonehungary.hu/node/the-grand-tournament-informaciok

Aug 24th 19.00 CEST (1PM EDT, 10 AM PST), we'll open 135 Grand Tournament card packs on www.twitch.tv/hearthstone_hungary

Aug 24th 19.00 CEST (1PM EDT, 10 AM PST), we'll open 135 Grand Tournament card packs on www.twitch.tv/hearthstone_hungary

Silent Knight, Holy Knight, here it comes, the newest Knight!

Silent Knight, Holy Knight, here it comes, the newest Knight!

The Dreadsteed card!

The Dreadsteed card!

The new Druid legendary.

The new Druid legendary.

The new Rogue legendary!

The new Rogue legendary!

Tons of brand new Grand Tournament cards are coming from Gamescom 2015! Thanks to Icy Veins!

Tons of brand new Grand Tournament cards are coming from Gamescom 2015! Thanks to Icy Veins!

Pinterest
Keresés