When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

National art

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for National art. Get inspired and try out new things.

... and not doing a very good job of hiding behind those trees. seen in Seoul -- part of the National Art Museum's "Naked Museum" campaign. it's definitely an attention-getter! Seoul, South Korea

More information...

Dale Osadchuk 27 June 4.10am EDT 1.10am PDT and 8.10am GMT As Snowy Owl and Shooting Star climbed the path to the Star Temple they listened for the sound Bar-um, Bar-um, Bar-um. This was the ceremony for the Long Days Moon Time and usually their Mother, Flic...

More information...

Andrew Wyeth - Distant Thunder, 1961 Philadelphia Museum of Art at Wyeth Exhibit National Art Gallery Washington DC (Exhibition Postcard)

More information...
Karen Adams
Karen Adams saved to art

andreas gursky at the national art center in tokyo. the first solo show in japan of the acclaimed german photographer with over 65 works from 1983 - 2013.

More information...

Flowering Gum and Striped Cloth - Laura Jones Australian, b.1982 oil on Linen 152 x 122 cm.

More information...