Jude Law

Collection by ISMI

1.64k 
Pins
 • 
1.72k 
Followers
ISMI
For World Screen Magazine📸 Jude Law Style, Jude Low, Pretty People, Beautiful People, Swedish Actresses, Star Wars, Hollywood Actor, Celebs, Celebrities

Jude Law on Instagram: “For World Screen Magazine📸 #JudeLaw #actor #worldscreen #magazine #photograph #FantasticBeasts #CrimesofGrindelwald #AlbusDumbledore…”

332 Likes, 4 Comments - Jude Law (@jude.law1) on Instagram: “For World Screen Magazine📸 #JudeLaw #actor #worldscreen #magazine #photograph #FantasticBeasts…”

Photo of Jude Law - Photoshoot for fans of Jude Law 7757223 Young Pope, Ange Demon, Hey Jude, Jude Law, Marvel Actors, Well Dressed Men, Hot Guys, Hot Men, Actors & Actresses

...the little book of secrets...

Idea, photo, notes, links from the web. Interior Design, flowers, food, places and wedding...

Jude Law by Andy Gotts Jude Law, Andy Gotts, Law Icon, Terry O Neill, Stupid Face, Hey Jude, Its A Mans World, Famous Photographers, Beautiful Person

“Behind The Mask”:名人面具之後的真實模樣 ‧ A Day Magazine

這是由英國電影電視藝術學院(BAFTA)近期與攝影師Andy Gotts攜手創作的攝影展,名為“Behind The Mask”,旨在顯露出 Scarlett Johansson、Tilda Swinton、Brad Pitt及Jude Law等一眾譽滿全球的名人紅星那光鮮亮麗的面具之下的真實模樣。

Jude Law while at promoting the upcoming - The Crimes of Grindelwald. Jude Low, Crimes Of Grindelwald, Hey Jude, Man Crush Everyday, Gary Oldman, Hugh Dancy, Ex Wives, Today Show, Hot Guys

Jude Law on Instagram: “Jude Law while at @todayshow promoting the upcoming @BeastsMovieUK - The Crimes of Grindelwald.📸 #JudeLaw #actor #todayshow #promoting…”

86 Likes, 4 Comments - Jude Law (@jude.law1) on Instagram: “Jude Law while at @todayshow promoting the upcoming @BeastsMovieUK - The Crimes of Grindelwald.📸…”