Paper Miniatures

10 Pinek33 követő
Hero+Forge+-+Pose.png (500×700)

Hero+Forge+-+Pose.png (500×700)

A Dwarf Army Prepares for Battle - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/03/07/prepare-for-battle/

A Dwarf Army Prepares for Battle - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/03/07/prepare-for-battle/

Witch Hunters Released! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/10/13/witch-hunters-released/

Witch Hunters Released! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/10/13/witch-hunters-released/

Mercenary Warband Released! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/08/31/mercenary-warband-released/

Mercenary Warband Released! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/08/31/mercenary-warband-released/

Ratman Warband Released! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/11/02/ratman-warband-released/

Ratman Warband Released! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/11/02/ratman-warband-released/

Sisterhood of The Blade - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2015/01/14/sisterhood-blade/

Sisterhood of The Blade - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2015/01/14/sisterhood-blade/

http://www.braveadventures.com/wp-content/gallery/previews/Possessed-Preview.png

http://www.braveadventures.com/wp-content/gallery/previews/Possessed-Preview.png

DSC_0553

DSC_0553

Series 1 Sample

Series 1 Sample

Beastman

Beastman


További ötletek
She Walks in Shadows - http://www.braveadventures.com/blog/2014/02/28/walks-shadows/

She Walks in Shadows - http://www.braveadventures.com/blog/2014/02/28/walks-shadows/

Cardboard Warriors Nepal Charity Bundle New Contributors - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2015/05/06/cardboard-warriors-nepal-charity-bundle-contributors/

Cardboard Warriors Nepal Charity Bundle New Contributors - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2015/05/06/cardboard-warriors-nepal-charity-bundle-contributors/

New Terra Force: Auxiliary Troops! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2016/07/01/terra-force-auxiliary-troops/

New Terra Force: Auxiliary Troops! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2016/07/01/terra-force-auxiliary-troops/

Pigmi Games' Products Now Available - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2016/05/31/pigmi-games-products/

Pigmi Games' Products Now Available - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2016/05/31/pigmi-games-products/

Cardboard Warriors Forum Hoard 114 - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/03/10/cardboard-warriors-forum-hoard-114/

Cardboard Warriors Forum Hoard 114 - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/03/10/cardboard-warriors-forum-hoard-114/

Catapult Released! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2015/03/01/catapult-released/

Catapult Released! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2015/03/01/catapult-released/

Blood Reef Update: 2 - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2016/05/22/blood-reef-update-2/

Blood Reef Update: 2 - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2016/05/22/blood-reef-update-2/

Beastmen Warband Released! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/08/02/beastmen-warband-released/

Beastmen Warband Released! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2014/08/02/beastmen-warband-released/

Possessed Cultists Warband - http://www.braveadventures.com/downloads/possessed-cultists-warband/

Possessed Cultists Warband - http://www.braveadventures.com/downloads/possessed-cultists-warband/

RPGNow Christmas In July Sale! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2015/07/25/rpgnow-christmas-july-sale/

RPGNow Christmas In July Sale! - http://www.braveadventures.com/news/2015/07/25/rpgnow-christmas-july-sale/

Pinterest
Keresés